Maggie Power is a British novelist. She is the author of five novels and her first work of fiction was published in 1987.  Her novels include:

Goblin Fruit publ. Journeyman 1987

Lily publ.  Simon & Schuster 1994

Porphyria's Lover  publ. Simon & Schuster 1995

Lady Macbeth's Tale  publ. 2008

The Red Sleeve publ. littlematchgirl press 2015